College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > State Pathology

South Carolina Society of Pathologists

Name Title Address Phone Email
Alfred Wray Campbell, MD, FCAP   Treasurer   Spartanburg Regional Med Ctr
319 Hidden Creek Cir
Spartanburg, SC, 29306-6673
David P Schammel, MD, FCAP   Secretary   Pathology Consultants Inc
610 Forrest Haven Ct
Greenville, SC, 29609-6522
Debbie Shealy   Director   South Carolina Med Assoc
PO Box 11188
Columbia, SC, 29211-1188
   803-798-6207   0223
Martin John Spalding, MD, FCAP   President-Elect   Lexington Medical Center
Dept of Path
2720 Sunset Blvd
West Columbia, SC, 29169-4810
William W Mims, MD, FCAP   President   305 Ashwick CT
Spartanburg, SC, 29301-5609
Bradford Scott Collins MD,PhD, FCAP   SIA Beaufort Mem HospDept of Path
955 Ribaut Rd
Beaufort, SC 29902-5441  

Return to the state pathology societies page

Related Links

* There are no saved sites
 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed