College of American Pathologists

Texas Society of Pathologists, Inc.

Name Title Address Phone Email
 
 
Gregory A Hosler, MD,PhD, FCAP   Secretary   ProPath Laboratory Inc
1355 River Bend Dr
Dallas, TX, 75247-4915
   214-237-1667    gregory.hosler@propath.com
 
Gustavo E Ayala, MD   Immediate Past President   Univ of Texas Med Ctr-Houston
6431 Fannin St MSB 2.022
Houston, TX, 77030-3411
   713-500-5356    gustavo.e.ayala@uth.tmc.edu
 
Jill Sutton   Chief Executive   Texas Society Of Pathologists
401 W 15th St
Austin, TX, 78701-1670
   512-370-1510    jill.sutton@texmed.org
 
Kevin S. Homer, MD, FCAP   President   Texas Health Huguley
Huguley Path Consultants PA
11801 S Fwy
Burleson, TX, 76028-7036
   817-293-4304    khomer@hpath.net
 
Rebecca F Yorke, MD, FCAP   Vice President   Cypress Fairbanks Medical Center
2504 Elmen St
Houston, TX, 77019-6712
   713-529-9258    ryorkemd@gmail.com
 
Susan Claudia Baer, MD, FCAP   Treasurer   Clinical Pathology Associates
3445 Executive Ctr Dr Ste 250
Austin, TX, 78731-1678
   512-579-4000    scbaer@resolutehealth.com
 
Timothy Craig Allen, MD, FCAP   President-Elect   University of Texas Medical Branch
5.506M CSW
301 University Blvd
Galveston, TX, 77555
   409-772-8075    tcallen@utmb.edu
 
Michael A. Deck MD, FCAP   SIA Michael A Deck MD PA6124 W Parker Rd Ste G36
Plano, TX 75093-8124  
  972-981-3107   Dr.MikeDeck@texashealth.org

Return to the state pathology societies page

Related Links


* There are no saved sites