College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > State Pathology

Texas Society of Pathologists, Inc.

Name Title Address Phone Email
Assad J Saad, MD, FCAP   President   Prism Pathology
Dept of Path
1411 N Beckley Ave Ste 174
Dallas, TX, 75203
Edward O Uthman, MD, FCAP   President-Elect   Oakbend Medical Center
7807 Clarewood Dr
Houston, TX, 77036-4925
Gustavo E Ayala, MD   Secretary   Univ of Texas Med Ctr-Houston
6431 Fannin St MSB 2.022
Houston, TX, 77030-3411
Jill Sutton   Chief Executive   Texas Society Of Pathologists
401 W 15th St
Austin, TX, 78701-1670
Kevin S. Homer, MD, FCAP   Vice President   Texas Health Huguley
Huguley Path Consultants PA
11801 S Fwy
Burleson, TX, 76028-7036
Peggy Melissa Delahoussaye, MD, FCAP   Immediate Past President   1140 Business Center Dr Ste 370
Houston, TX, 77043-2742
Timothy Craig Allen, MD, FCAP   Treasurer   University of Texas Medical Branch
301 University Boulevard
Galveston, TX, 77555
Michael A. Deck MD, FCAP   SIA MD Pathology6124 W Parker Rd Ste G36
Plano, TX 75093-8124  

Return to the state pathology societies page

Related Links

* There are no saved sites
 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed