Return to CAP Home

Wisconsin Society of Pathologists, Inc.

Name Title Address Phone Email
 
 
Dean-Yar Tigrani, MD, FCAP   Vice President   Aurora Health ACL Labs
Dept of Labs
8901 W Lincoln Ave
West Allis, WI, 53227-2409
   414-328-7970    dean-yar.tigrani@aurora.org
 
Eric Ostermann   Administrator/Manager   Badger Bay Management Co LLC
702 Eisenhower Dr Ste A
Kimberly, WI, 54136-2152
   920-560-5611    eric@badgerbaymanagement.com
 
Guillermo G Martinez-Torres, MD, FCAP   President   Columbia St Mary's Hospital of Milwaukee
2323 N Lake Dr
Milwaukee, WI, 53211-4508
   414-291-1448    gtorres@columbia-stmarys.org
 
Jennifer Hallett   Administrator/Manager   Badger Bay Management Co LLC
563 Carter Court Ste B
Kimberly, WI, 54136
   920-560-5634    Jennifer@badgerbay.com
 
Masoud Ganji, MD, FCAP   Secretary   Columbia-St. Mary's Hospital Ozaukee
Dept of Path
13111 N Port Washington Rd
Mequon, WI, 53097-2416
   262-243-7423    mganji@columbia-stmarys.org
 
Robert L Bernstein, MD, FCAP   Immediate Past President   Aurora Medical Center of Oshkosh Inc
Dept of Path
855 N Westhaven Dr
Oshkosh, WI, 54904-7668
   920-456-7511    robert.bernstein@aurora.org
 
Timothy M Wallace, MD, FCAP   President-Elect   Aurora Medical Center - Summit
ACL Lab
36500 Aurora Dr
Oconomowoc, WI, 53066-4899
   262-434-3741    timothy.wallace.md@acllab.com
 
Robert L Bernstein MD, FCAP   SIA Aurora Medical Center of Oshkosh IncDept of Path
855 N Westhaven Dr
Oshkosh, WI 54904-7668  
  920-456-7511   robert.bernstein@aurora.org

Return to the state pathology societies page

Related Links


* There are no saved sites