College of American Pathologists

Wisconsin Society of Pathologists, Inc.

Name Title Address Phone Email
 
 
Adrian Mircea Padurean, MD,MBA, FCAP   Secretary Treasurer   NeoGenomics Laboratories, Inc
12701 Commonwealth Dr Ste 9
Fort Myers, FL, 33913-8626
   239-768-0600   2342    adrian.padurean@neogenomics.com
 
Christopher Kinonen, MD,MBA, FCAP   Secretary   SSM Health St Mary's Hospital - Madison
Dept of Path
700 S Park St
Madison, WI, 53715-1830
   608-258-6938    chris_kinonen@ssmhc.com
 
Eric Ostermann   Administrator/Manager   Badger Bay Management Co LLC
702 Eisenhower Dr Ste A
Kimberly, WI, 54136-2152
   920-560-5611    eric@badgerbaymanagement.com
 
Jennifer Hallett   Administrator/Manager   Badger Bay Management Co LLC
563 Carter Court Ste B
Kimberly, WI, 54136
   920-560-5634    Jennifer@badgerbay.com
 
Joel Edward Mendelin, MD, FCAP   President   SSM Health St Mary's Hospital - Madison
Dept of Path
700 S Park St
Madison, WI, 53715-1313
   608-258-6903    joel_mendelin@ssmhc.com
 
Masoud Ganji, MD, FCAP   Immediate Past President   Columbia-St. Mary's Hospital Ozaukee
Dept of Path
13111 N Port Washington Rd
Mequon, WI, 53097-2416
   262-243-7423    mganji@columbia-stmarys.org
 
Shelly Marie Cook, MD, FCAP   Treasurer   Univ of Wisconsin Hospital & Clinics
600 Highland Ave
A4 204-3224
Madison, WI, 53792-0001
   608-263-2530    shellymcook@gmail.com
 
Sonya Naryshkin, MD, FCAP   President-Elect   Mercy Health System
Department of Pathology
1000 Mineral Point Avenue
PO Box 5003
Janesville, WI, 53547-5003
   608-756-6764   6827    snaryshkin@mhsjvl.org
 
Timothy M Wallace, MD, FCAP   Member   Aurora Medical Center - Summit
ACL Lab
36500 Aurora Dr
Oconomowoc, WI, 53066-4899
   262-434-3741    timothy.wallace.md@acllab.com
 
Virginia Wallace, MD   Vice President   Aurora West Allis Medical Center
8901 W Lincoln Ave
West Allis, WI, 53227-2409
   414-328-6929    virgina.l.md@acllab.com
 
Robert L Bernstein MD   SIA Aurora Medical Center of Oshkosh IncDept of Path
855 N Westhaven Dr
Oshkosh, WI 54904-7668  
  920-456-7511   robert.bernstein@aurora.org

Return to the state pathology societies page

Related Links


* There are no saved sites