Wisconsin Society of Pathologists, Inc.

Name Title Address Phone Email
Adrian Mircea Padurean, MD, FCAP   Secretary Treasurer   Wheaton Franciscan Laboratory
19333 W North Ave
Brookfield, WI, 53045-4132
   414-647-5671    Adrian.Padurean@wfhc.org
Dean-Yar Tigrani, MD, FCAP   President   Aurora Health ACL Labs
Dept of Labs
8901 W Lincoln Ave
West Allis, WI, 53227-2409
   414-328-7970    dean-yar.tigrani@aurora.org
Eric Ostermann   Administrator/Manager   Badger Bay Management Co LLC
702 Eisenhower Dr Ste A
Kimberly, WI, 54136-2152
   920-560-5611    eric@badgerbaymanagement.com
Jennifer Hallett   Administrator/Manager   Badger Bay Management Co LLC
563 Carter Court Ste B
Kimberly, WI, 54136
   920-560-5634    Jennifer@badgerbay.com
Joel Edward Mendelin, MD, FCAP   Vice President   St Mary's Hospital
Dept of Path
700 S Park St
Madison, WI, 53715-1313
   608-258-6903    joel_mendelin@ssmhc.com
Masoud Ganji, MD, FCAP   President-Elect   Columbia-St. Mary's Hospital Ozaukee
Dept of Path
13111 N Port Washington Rd
Mequon, WI, 53097-2416
   262-243-7423    mganji@columbia-stmarys.org
Timothy M Wallace, MD, FCAP   Immediate Past President   Aurora Medical Center - Summit
36500 Aurora Dr
Oconomowoc, WI, 53066-4899
   262-434-3741    timothy.wallace.md@acllab.com
Robert L Bernstein MD, FCAP   SIA Aurora Medical Center of Oshkosh IncDept of Path
855 N Westhaven Dr
Oshkosh, WI 54904-7668  
  920-456-7511   robert.bernstein@aurora.org

Return to the state pathology societies page

Related Links

* There are no saved sites