1. Home
  2. Member Resources
  3. House of Delegates
  4. House of Delegates Steering Committee

House of Delegates Steering Committee Information

The House of Delegates Steering Committee (HODSC) acts as an executive committee and conducts business during the interval between House Of Delegates (HOD) meetings. 

The HODSC ensures that HOD meetings are productive and valuable and that the HOD continues to be a strong voice of the membership. Involvement in the HODSC is a great way to take advantage of the leadership opportunities offered through participation in the HOD.

HODSC elections occur every two years, with the next nomination period in April 2024.

Current House Steering Committee Members

Sang Wu, MD, FCAP

Marilyn M. Bui, MD, PhD, FCAP

Vaishali M Pansare, MD, FCAP

Adam Lee Booth, MD, FCAP
Jessica Ann Kozel, MD, FCAP
Anand Shreeram Lagoo, MD, PhD, FCAP

Manimala Roy, MD, FCAP
William H Yong, MD, FCAP

Cristina Magallanes Hoyos, MD

Alaaeddin Alrohaibani, MD


Kathryn T. Knight, MD, FCAP

Ellen Fox